

EBLIDA Executive Committee 2003 – 2005 Eligibility of members for 2005 - 2007

Eligibility of Executive Committee members 2003 – 2005 for elections to Term 2005 – 2007

Name	Association	Country	Position Executive Committee	Eligibility term 2005 - 2007
Jan Ewout van der Putten	VOB	The Netherlands	President	Yes as President
				No as Executive Committee member
Pedro Hípola	FESABID	Spain	Vice - President	Yes as President
				No as Executive Committee member
Frode Bakken	Norwegian Library Association	Norway	Member	Yes as President
				No as Executive Committee member
Klaus – Peter Böttger	Organisation of German Library Associations	Germany	Member	Yes as President
				No as Executive Committee member
Berndt Fredriksson	Swedish Association of Archivists	Sweden	Member	Yes as President
				No as Executive Committee member
Tommaso Giordano	Italian Library Association	Italy	Member	Yes

Britt – Marie Häggström	DIK	Sweden	Member	No
Michele Lèmu	ADBS (Association of Information and Documentation Professionals)	France	Member	Yes
Antonio José da Pina Falcao	BAD	Portugal	Member	Yes as President No as Executive Committee member
Disa Svenskberg	Finish-Swedish Library Association	Finland	Member	Yes
Finn Vester	Danish Library Association	Denmark	Member	Yes